

Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University

"A State University established by the Govt. Of NCT Delhi" Sector 16-C, Dwarka, New Delhi – 110078



F. No.: GGSIPU/CCGPC/RN/2023/_39_

28th June 2023

Sub. Result of the placement drive of company "VDart" conducted and coordinated by CCGPC, GGSIPU.

Dear Placement Officer,

Greetings from CCGPC, GGSIPU!!!

We are pleased to inform you that **forty students** of our university have been **selected** by the company **"VDart" for HCL Technologies**. Below are the details of selected candidates.

The concerned placement officer/coordinators of their college are requested to please block them from sitting for any other placement drives.

S.	University Enrollment Number	Name of Student	College	Degree	Year of passing
1	1412002019	Sujal Kumar	COMM-IT, Career Academy	BCA	2023
		Vishal		B.TECH	
2	1518007220	Choudhary	Delhi Technical Campus	(CSE)	2023
			Dr. Akhilesh Das Gupta Institute of Technology &	B.TECH	
3	2096202818	Bhanu Santriwal	Management	(ECE)	2023
				B.TECH	
4	620903619	Gaurav Singh	G. B. Pant Govt. Engineering College	(MAE)	2023
				B.TECH	
5	4913302719		HMR Institute of Technology & Management	(CSE)	2023
		Sudhir Singh		B.TECH	
6	1013302719	Mushuni	HMR Institute of Technology & Management	(CSE)	2023
		Vaishno Dutt		B.TECH	
7	20513302719	Bhardwaj	HMR Institute of Technology & Management	(CSE)	2023
				B.TECH	
8	596502719	Harsh Rohilla	HMR Institute of Technology & Management	(CSE)	2023
				B.TECH	
9	6613302719		HMR Institute of Technology & Management	(CSE)	2023
		Himanshu			
10	2421102020		Institute of Information Technology & Management,	BCA	2023
11	3221102020		Institute of Information Technology & Management,	BCA	2023
12	35113702020	ŭ	Institute of Information Technology & Management,	BCA	2023
13	7124402020	Sameer Rai	Institute of Innovation in Technology and Management	BCA	2023
14	10690302020	Yash Gogia	Institute of Innovation in Technology and Management	BCA	2023
15	10590302020	Yachika Kirola	Institute of Innovation in Technology and Management	BCA	2023
16		Suvansh Nayyar	Institute of Innovation in Technology and Management	BCA	2023
17	36124402020	Simarjeet Kaur	Institute of Innovation in Technology and Management	BCA	2023
18	10490302020	Vivek Singh Adhikari	Institute of Innovation in Technology and Management	BCA	2023

19	4690302020	Karan Singh	Institute of Innovation in Technology and Management	BCA	2023
20	7024402020	Sakshi Rawat	Institute of Innovation in Technology and Management	BCA	2023
21	790302020	Aditya Manocha	Institute of Innovation in Technology and Management	BCA	2023
22	3290302020	Gautam Parmar	Institute of Innovation in Technology and Management	BCA	2023
23	7190302020	Riya Nagar	Institute of Innovation in Technology and Management	BCA	2023
24	1690302020	Anuj Bhandari	Institute of Innovation in Technology and Management	BCA	2023
25	3582442020	Muskan Aneja	Institute of Innovation in Technology and Management	BCA	2022
26	35724402020	Manvi Chopra	Institute of Innovation in Technology and Management	BCA	2023
27	2013061186	Ashish	Institute of Innovation in Technology and Management	BCA	2023
28	2013081216	Devansh Batta	Institute of Innovation in Technology and Management	BCA	2023
29	3224402020	Janvi Saxena	Institute of Innovation in Technology and Management	BCA	2023
30	6424402020	Rohit Pandey	Institute of Innovation in Technology and Management	BCA	2023
31	9014902020	Sudhir Kumar	Maharaja Surajmal Institute	BCA	2023
		Deepanshu			
32	2221202020	Chauhan	Maharaja Surajmal Institute	BCA	2023
				B.TECH	
33	615004919	Samarth Kumar	Maharaja Surajmal Institute of Technology	(EEE)	2023
				B.TECH	
34	50196307320	Twinkle	Maharaja Surajmal Institute of Technology	(ECE)	2023
				B.TECH	
35	1296307320	Shivam Jha	Maharaja Surajmal Institute of Technology	(ECE)	2023
			Sri Guru Tegh Bahadur Institute of Management and		
36	289110202	Ritvik Vijh	Information Technology	BCA	2023
			Sri Guru Tegh Bahadur Institute of Management and		
37	391102020	Anita Mehta	Information Technology	BCA	2023
				B.TECH	
38	2716101419	Manish Mehto	University School of Chemical Technology	(CE)	2023
				B.TECH	
39	1116101419	Garv Periwal	University School of Chemical Technology	(CE)	2023
				B.TECH	
40	1216100419	Simran Singh	University School of Chemical Technology	(BCE)	2023

We extend our heartfelt congratulations to the selected candidates and send our best wishes for their future endeavors.

*Please note that the selection of these students is subject to fulfilling all eligibility criteria, academic requirements by the university and passing all examinations.

(Ms. Nisha Singh)
Training and Placement Officer,
CCGPC, GGSIPU